Photo by Eron Rauch

Vinny  golia  sextet  

Full  Moon

Toshi  trio

Rhythm  a  ning


All Falsetto Teeth songs were composed by Alexander Noice. Open Cluster M39 was composed by Alexander Noice and Gavin Templeton. Full Moon was composed by Vinny Golia featuring Alexander Noice on guitar. Rhythm A Ning was composed by Thelonious Monk, Solar was composed by Miles Davis both featuring Alexander Noice on guitar


Amazing works by Mike Lay (cc). If you keep any of the pictures in your final website, please keep this credit too, thanks.

ALexander  Noice